Buy Minnesota Vikings Football Tickets | Call To Order 1-800-396-7328

Vikings Tickets

Independent ticket broker not affiliated with the Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings Schedule

By Vikings Tickets | Posted Wednesday, May 13

The Minnesota Vikings 2009 Schedule is full of great games and Vikings Tickets has hundreds of tickets for sale for every Vikings game home and away. We have Vikings tickets to fit lots of different budgets and seating preferences. Check out the Vikings Schedule below and make plans to see team purple in action!

Perhaps a Vikings Purple #4 Jersey will be quarterbacking!

Minnesota Vikings Schedule

Sun Sept 13 at Cleveland Browns

Sun Sept 20 at Detroit Lions

Sun Sept 27 vs San Francisco 49ers

Mon Oct 5 vs Green Bay Packers

Sun Oct 11 at St Louis Rams

Sun Oct 18 vs Baltimore Ravens

Sun Oct 25 at Pittsburgh Steelers

Sun Nov 1 at Green Bay Packers

Week 9: Vikings Bye Week

Sun Nov 15 vs Detroit Lions

Sun Nov 22 vs Seattle Seahawks

Sun Nov 29 vs Chicago Bears

Sun Dec 6 at Arizona Cardinals

Sun Dec 13 vs Cincinnati Bengals

Sun Dec 20 at Carolina Panthers

Mon Dec 28 at Chicago Bears

Sun Jan 3 vs New York Giants

Click on this Minnesota Vikings Ticket link for ticket choices by game.

***************************

Check back next week to find out which Minnesota Vikings game is selling the quickest! Vikings Tickets.com is your exclusive provider of "HOT TICKET" news and updates.