Buy Minnesota Vikings Football Tickets | Call To Order 1-800-396-7328

Vikings Tickets

Independent ticket broker not affiliated with the Minnesota Vikings

VIKINGS 2007 SCHEDULE

By VikingsTickets.com | Posted Wednesday, April 11

The 2007 schedule for the Minnesota Vikings was released by the National Football League today. The Vikings schedule features a Monday night game at home against the defending NFC Champion Chicago Bears and seven games against 2006 playoff teams. One of the best parts of the schedule is that the Vikings will open the season up at the HHH Metrodome. This should be an exciting year Vikings fans, order your Vikings tickets now!

2007 Vikings Home Schedule

Preseason

Friday August 10 vs. St. Louis Rams 7:00 p.m.

Thursday August 30 vs. Dallas Cowboys 7:00 p.m

Regular Season

Sunday September 9 vs. Atlanta Falcons Noon

Sunday September 30 vs. Green Bay Packers Noon

Sunday October 28 vs. Philadelphia Eagles Noon

Sunday November 4 vs. San Diego Chargers Noon

Sunday November 18 vs. Oakland Raiders Noon

Sunday December 2 vs. Detroit Lions Noon

Monday December 17 vs. Chicago Bears 7:30 P.M.

Sunday December 23 vs. Washington Redskins Noon